IPSR Affiliates




Filter by department:
Sort by: First Name | Last Name
If you are interested in becoming an IPSR affiliate, contact ipsr@ku.edu.

Photo of Omofolabo Apinke Ajayi-SoyinkaOmofolabo Apinke Ajayi-Soyinka
Emerita Professor, Theatre and Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
omofola@ku.edu
Photo not availableTami Albin
Associate Librarian, KU Libraries
albin@ku.edu
Photo of Nazli AvdanNazli Avdan
Associate Professor, Political Science
nazliavdan@ku.edu
Photo of Beth BaileyBeth Bailey
Director, Center for Military, War, and Society Studies, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Foundation Distinguished Professor, History
blbailey@ku.edu
Photo of Charlie BankartCharlie Bankart
Associate Vice Provost, International Programs
cbankart@ku.edu
Photo of Katie P. BatzaKatie P. Batza
Associate Professor, Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
batza@ku.edu
Photo not availableMelissa H. Birch
Associate Professor, School of Business
mhbirch@ku.edu
Photo of David BraatenDavid Braaten
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and Associate Director, Center for Remote Sensing of Ice Sheets (CReSIS)
braaten@ku.edu
Photo of Joseph Brewer IIJoseph Brewer II
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies Program
j309b400@ku.edu
Photo of Hannah E. BrittonHannah E. Britton
Director, Center for the Study of Injustice, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Political Science and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
britton@ku.edu
Photo not availableJamene Brooks-Kieffer
Data Services Librarian & Coordinator of Digital Scholarship, KU Libraries
jamenebk@ku.edu
Photo of J. Christopher BrownJ. Christopher Brown
Vice Provost for Faculty Development, Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
jcbrown2@ku.edu
Photo of Nathaniel BrunsellNathaniel Brunsell
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
brunsell@ku.edu
Photo of Marta Caminero-SantangeloMarta Caminero-Santangelo
Professor, English, Director, Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies
camsan@ku.edu
Photo of Juliana CarlsonJuliana Carlson
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
jmcarlson@ku.edu
Photo of Brittnee A. CarterBrittnee A. Carter
Assistant Professor, Political Science
bcarter2@ku.edu
Photo of Ben Chappell Ben Chappell
Associate Professor, American Studies
bchap@ku.edu
Photo of So-Min Cheong So-Min Cheong
Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
somin@ku.edu
Photo of Abel Chikanda Abel Chikanda
Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and African & African-American Studies
achikanda@ku.edu
Photo of Kelly H. ChongKelly H. Chong
Professor, Sociology
kchong@ku.edu
Photo of Chris S. CrandallChris S. Crandall
Professor, Social Psychology
crandall@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon CrissShannon Criss
Professor, School of Architecture & Design
scriss@ku.edu
Photo of Gregory T. CushmanGregory T. Cushman
Associate Professor, History and Environmental Studies
gcushman@ku.edu
Photo of Dorothy Marie DaleyDorothy Marie Daley
Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration and Environmental Studies
daley@ku.edu
Photo of Bartholomew C. Dean Bartholomew C. Dean
Associate Professor, Anthropology
bdean@ku.edu
Photo of Sarah DeerSarah Deer
University Distinguished Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sarah.deer@ku.edu
Photo of Niki den Nieuwenboer Niki den Nieuwenboer
Associate Professor, School of Business
niki.den.nieuwenboer@ku.edu
Photo of Alexander DienerAlexander Diener
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
diener@ku.edu
Photo of Alesha E. DoanAlesha E. Doan
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration, and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
adoan@ku.edu
Photo of Arienne DwyerArienne Dwyer
Professor, Anthropology
anthlinguist@ku.edu
Photo of Dietrich EarnhartDietrich Earnhart
Director, Center for Environmental Policy, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Economics
earnhart@ku.edu
Photo of Stephen EgbertStephen Egbert
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
segbert@ku.edu
Photo of David J. EkerdtDavid J. Ekerdt
Professor, Gerontology Program, Sociology, Life Span Institute
dekerdt@ku.edu
Photo of Shellie D. EllisShellie D. Ellis
Associate Professor, Population Health, School of Medicine
sellis4@kumc.edu
Photo of Ada EmmettAda Emmett
Acting University Ombuds, Librarian, and Director, Shulenberger Office of Scholarly Communication & Copyright, KU Libraries
aemmett@ku.edu
Photo of Charles R. EppCharles R. Epp
University Distinguished Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
chuckepp@ku.edu
Photo of Jacob T. FowlesJacob T. Fowles
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
jacob.fowles@ku.edu
Photo of Alison GabrieleAlison Gabriele
Professor, Linguistics
gabriele@ku.edu
Photo of Mugur GeanaMugur Geana
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
geanam@ku.edu
Photo of Heather G. Getha-TaylorHeather G. Getha-Taylor
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
hgtaylor@ku.edu
Photo of Jane W. Gibson-CarpenterJane W. Gibson-Carpenter
Associate Professor, Anthropology
jwgc@ku.edu
Photo of Donna K. GintherDonna K. Ginther
Director, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Center for Science Technology & Economic Policy and Roy A. Roberts Distinguished Professor, Economics
dginther@ku.edu
Photo of Holly T. GoerdelHolly T. Goerdel
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
hgoerdel@ku.edu
Photo of Marilu GoodyearMarilu Goodyear
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration and Associate Vice Chancellor, Edwards Campus
goodyear@ku.edu
Photo of J. Megan Greene J. Megan Greene
Associate Professor, History
mgreene@ku.edu
Photo of Tami GurleyTami Gurley
Associate Professor, Population Health, School of Medicine
tgurley-calvez@kumc.edu
Photo of Anna HagenAnna Hagen
Coordinator, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
hagena@ku.edu
Photo of Don Haider-MarkelDon Haider-Markel
Professor, Political Science
dhmarkel@ku.edu
Photo of Richard HaleRichard Hale
Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Associate Director, CReSIS
rhale@ku.edu
Photo of Hye-Sung HanHye-Sung Han
Assistant Professor, Public Affairs &Administration
hshan@ku.edu
Photo of Eric Allen HanleyEric Allen Hanley
Associate Professor, Sociology
hanley@ku.edu
Photo of Majid HannoumMajid Hannoum
Professor, Anthropology
ahannoum@ku.edu
Photo of Mary C. Hill Mary C. Hill
Professor, Geology
mchill@ku.edu
Photo of Dorothy E. HinesDorothy E. Hines
Associate Professor, School of Education and Human Sciences, African and African-American Studies
dhinesd@ku.edu
Photo of Cheryl HolmesCheryl Holmes
Research Director, School of Social Welfare
holmes70@ku.edu
Photo of John HoopesJohn Hoopes
Professor, Anthropology
hoopes@ku.edu
Photo of Bonnie JohnsonBonnie Johnson
Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bojojohn@ku.edu
Photo of Jay T. JohnsonJay T. Johnson
Director, Center for Indigenous Research, Science, and Technology (C-FIRST), Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
jaytjohnson@ku.edu
Photo of Charles Jones Charles Jones
Lecturer, School of Public Affairs & Administration
cfjones@ku.edu
Photo of Ted JuhlTed Juhl
Professor, School of Business
juhl@ku.edu
Photo of John KeatingJohn Keating
Professor, Economics
jkeating@ku.edu
Photo of John KennedyJohn Kennedy
Professor, Political Science and Director, Center for East Asian Studies
kennedy1@ku.edu
Photo of Nancy Jo KeppleNancy Jo Kepple
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
njkepple@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara Kerr Barbara Kerr
Williamson Family Distinguished Professor of Counseling Psychology
bkerr@ku.edu
Photo of ChangHwan KimChangHwan Kim
Professor, Sociology
chkim@ku.edu
Photo of Eungsik KimEungsik Kim
Assistant Professor, Economics
eungsikk@ku.edu
Photo of Terry Lea KoenigTerry Lea Koenig
Professor, School of Social Welfare
tkoenig@ku.edu
Photo of Rachel KrauseRachel Krause
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
rmkrause@ku.edu
Photo of Adrianne Kunkel Adrianne Kunkel
Professor, Communication Studies
adkunkel@ku.edu
Photo of Bradley Wilson LaneBradley Wilson Lane
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bwlane@ku.edu
Photo of Kathleen Lynne LaneKathleen Lynne Lane
Roy A. Roberts Distinguished Professor, School of Education and Human Sciences
kathleen.lane@ku.edu
Photo of Tracey Anne LaPierre Tracey Anne LaPierre
Associate Professor, Sociology
tlapie@ku.edu
Photo of Jun Ho LeeJun Ho Lee
Assistant Professor, Management and Entrepreneurship
jun.ho.lee@ku.edu
Photo of Ward LylesWard Lyles
Director, Center for Compassionate & Sustainable Communities (CCSC), Institute for Policy & Social Research and Associate Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
wardlyles@ku.edu
Photo of Elizabeth MacGonagleElizabeth MacGonagle
Associate Professor, History and Director of the Kansas African Studies Center
macgonag@ku.edu
Photo of Ahreum Maeng Ahreum Maeng
Associate Professor, School of Business
amaeng@ku.edu
Photo of Bryan MannBryan Mann
Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
bryanmann@ku.edu
Photo of Steven Maynard-MoodySteven Maynard-Moody
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
smm@ku.edu
Photo of Ben MerrimanBen Merriman
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bmerriman@ku.edu
Photo of Brent MetzBrent Metz
Professor, Anthropology
bmetz@ku.edu
Photo of Wallace W. Meyer, Jr.Wallace W. Meyer, Jr.
Lecturer and Entrepreneurship Program Director
wmeyerjr@ku.edu
Photo of James MielkeJames Mielke
Associate Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Professor, Anthropology
mielke@ku.edu
Photo of Deb MillerDeb Miller
Director, Public Management Center
deb_miller@ku.edu
Photo of Patrick MillerPatrick Miller
Associate Professor, Political Science
patrick.miller@ku.edu
Photo of Sanjay MishraSanjay Mishra
Professor, School of Business
smishra@ku.edu
Photo of Ludwin E. MolinaLudwin E. Molina
Associate Professor, Social Psychology
ludwin@ku.edu
Photo of Ashley MuddimanAshley Muddiman
Associate Professor, Communication Studies
ashley.muddiman@ku.edu
Photo of Charlene L. MuehlenhardCharlene L. Muehlenhard
Professor, Psychology and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
charlene@ku.edu
Photo of Lumen MulliganLumen Mulligan
Professor, School of Law
lumen@ku.edu
Photo of Kevin MullinixKevin Mullinix
Associate Professor, Political Science
kmullinix@ku.edu
Photo of Joane NagelJoane Nagel
Distinguished Professor, Sociology
nagel@ku.edu
Photo of Jennifer C. NgJennifer C. Ng
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
jcng@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon O'LearShannon O'Lear
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and Environmental Studies
olear@ku.edu
Photo of Rosemary O'Leary Rosemary O'Leary
Distinguished Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
oleary@ku.edu
Photo of Dennis H. O'RourkeDennis H. O'Rourke
Foundation Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
orourke@ku.edu
Photo of Ebenezer ObadareEbenezer Obadare
Professor, Sociology
obadare@ku.edu
Photo of Mariya OmelichevaMariya Omelicheva
Professor, Political Science
omeliche@ku.edu
Photo of Joey OrrJoey Orr
Associate Curator of Research, Spencer Museum of Art
joeyorr@ku.edu
Photo of Uma OutkaUma Outka
Professor, School of Law
uoutka@ku.edu
Photo of Megan PaceleyMegan Paceley
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
mpaceley@ku.edu
Photo of Shahnaz ParsaeianShahnaz Parsaeian
Assistant Professor, Economics
sh.parsaeian@ku.edu
Photo of Town PetersonTown Peterson
Distinguished Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, and Senior Curator, Biodiversity Institute & Natural History Museum
town@ku.edu
Photo of Tim PleskacTim Pleskac
Professor, Psychology
pleskac@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon PortilloShannon Portillo
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sportillo@ku.edu
Photo of Catherine Lee PrestonCatherine Lee Preston
Associate Professor, Film & Media Studies
cpreston@ku.edu
Photo of Jennifer RaffJennifer Raff
Associate Professor, Anthropology
jennifer.raff@ku.edu
Photo of Megha RamaswamyMegha Ramaswamy
Professor, Preventive Medicine and Public Health, School of Medicine
mramaswamy@kumc.edu
Photo of Gary Matthew ReichGary Matthew Reich
Associate Professor, Political Science
greich@ku.edu
Photo of Mary Jo Reiff Mary Jo Reiff
Professor, English
mjreiff@ku.edu
Photo of Katie RhineKatie Rhine
Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and African & African American Studies
krhine@ku.edu
Photo of Brian Rosenblum Brian Rosenblum
Librarian, KU Libraries and Co-Director, Institute for Digital Research in the Humanities
brianlee@ku.edu
Photo of Robert RowlandRobert Rowland
Professor, Communication Studies
rrowland@ku.edu
Photo of John RuryJohn Rury
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
jrury@ku.edu
Photo of Argun SaatciogluArgun Saatcioglu
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
argun@ku.edu
Photo of Tarun SabarwalTarun Sabarwal
Professor, Economics
sabarwal@ku.edu
Photo of Jarron M. Saint Onge Jarron M. Saint Onge
Associate Professor, Sociology
jarron.saintonge@ku.edu
Photo of Christian SchöneichChristian Schöneich
Distinguished Professor, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
schoneic@ku.edu
Photo of Jennifer SchmidtJennifer Schmidt
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Law
schmidtj@ku.edu
Photo of Ann M. SchofieldAnn M. Schofield
Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
schofield@ku.edu
Photo of Hyunjin SeoHyunjin Seo
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development, Professor, Oscar Stauffer Chair of Journalism, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
hseo@ku.edu
Photo of Prakash ShenoyPrakash Shenoy
Ronald G. Harper Distinguished Professor of Artificial Intelligence
pshenoy@ku.edu
Photo of Di ShiDi Shi
Director of Cartographic Services Lab and Lecturer, Geography & Atmospheric Science
dishi@ku.edu
Photo of Surendra SinghSurendra Singh
AT&T Foundation Professor
ssingh@ku.edu
Photo of David SluskyDavid Slusky
De-Min and Chin-Sha Wu Associate Professor, Economics
david.slusky@ku.edu
Photo of Jorge SoberonJorge Soberon
Distinguished Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jsoberon@ku.edu
Photo of William StaplesWilliam Staples
Director, Surveillance Studies Research Center, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Sociology
staples@ku.edu
Photo of Paul StockPaul Stock
Associate Professor, Sociology
paul.stock@ku.edu
Photo of Celka StraughnCelka Straughn
Andrew W. Mellon Director of Public Practice, Education, and Research, Spencer Museum of Art
straughn@ku.edu
Photo of Belinda S.M. SturmBelinda S.M. Sturm
Professor, Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
bmcswain@ku.edu
Photo of Kimberly SwansonKimberly Swanson
Associate Professor, Department of French & Italian
kswanson@ku.edu
Photo of Nicholas SyrettNicholas Syrett
Professor, International & Interdisciplinary Studies, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
syrett@ku.edu
Photo of Akiko TakeyamaAkiko Takeyama
Associate Professor, Anthropology and Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
takeyama@ku.edu
Photo of M'Balia ThomasM'Balia Thomas
Assistant Professor, School of Education and Human Sciences
m095t392@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara TimmermannBarbara Timmermann
Distinguished Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
btimmer@ku.edu
Photo of Tsvetan Georgiev Tsvetanov Tsvetan Georgiev Tsvetanov
Associate Professor, Economics
tsvetanov@ku.edu
Photo of Sherrie Tucker Sherrie Tucker
Professor, American Studies
sjtucker@ku.edu
Photo of Susan B. Twombly Susan B. Twombly
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
stwombly@ku.edu
Photo of Cornelius (Kees) van der VeenCornelius (Kees) van der Veen
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
cjvdv@ku.edu
Photo of Stacey Vanderhurst Stacey Vanderhurst
Assistant Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
vanderhurst@ku.edu
Photo of Alcides VelasquezAlcides Velasquez
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
avelasquez@ku.edu
Photo of Hong Tien VuHong Tien Vu
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
hongvu@ku.edu
Photo of Clayton M. WebbClayton M. Webb
Associate Professor, Political Science
webb767@ku.edu
Photo of Stacey Swearingen White Stacey Swearingen White
Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sswhite@ku.edu
Photo of Michael F. WuthrichMichael F. Wuthrich
Associate Professor, Political Science
mwuthrich@ku.edu
Photo of Corey Rayburn YungCorey Rayburn Yung
Professor, School of Law
coreyyung@ku.edu
Photo of Hannes ZachariasHannes Zacharias
Robert A. Kipp Professor of Practice in Local Government Management and Urban Policy
hannes.zacharias@ku.edu
Photo of Rami ZeedanRami Zeedan
Assistant Professor, Jewish Studies
rzeedan@ku.edu
Photo of Jack ZhangJack Zhang
Assistant Professor, Political Science
jiakunzhang@ku.edu
Photo of Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman
Professor, Population Health
mzimmerman@ku.edu
Photo of Michael ZogryMichael Zogry
Associate Professor, Religious Studies
mzogry@ku.edu



Links on this page:

  1. ipsr@ku.edu