IPSR Affiliates




Filter by department:
Sort by: First Name | Last Name
If you are interested in becoming an IPSR affiliate, contact ipsr@ku.edu.

Photo of A. Townsend PetersonA. Townsend Peterson
Distinguished Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
town@ku.edu
Photo of Abbey Dvorak Abbey Dvorak
Assistant Professor, Music Education & Music Therapy
dvorak@ku.edu
Photo of Abel Chikanda Abel Chikanda
Assistant Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and African/African American Studies
achikanda@ku.edu
Photo of Ada EmmettAda Emmett
Head of the Office of Scholarly Communication & Copyright, KU Libraries
aemmett@ku.edu
Photo of Adrianne Kunkel Adrianne Kunkel
Professor, Communication Studies
adkunkel@ku.edu
Photo of Ahreum Maeng Ahreum Maeng
Assistant Professor, School of Business
amaeng@ku.edu
Photo of Akiko TakeyamaAkiko Takeyama
Associate Professor, Anthropology and Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
takeyama@ku.edu
Photo of Alesha DoanAlesha Doan
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration, and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
adoan@ku.edu
Photo of Alexander DienerAlexander Diener
Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
diener@ku.edu
Photo of Alfred Tat-Kei HoAlfred Tat-Kei Ho
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
alfredho@ku.edu
Photo of Alison GabrieleAlison Gabriele
Associate Professor, Linguistics
gabriele@ku.edu
Photo of Ann M. SchofieldAnn M. Schofield
Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
schofield@ku.edu
Photo of Anna HagenAnna Hagen
Coordinator, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
hagena@ku.edu
Photo of Argun SaatciogluArgun Saatcioglu
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
argun@ku.edu
Photo of Arienne DwyerArienne Dwyer
Professor, Anthropology and Co-Director, Institute for Digital Research in the Humanities
anthlinguist@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara Anthony-TwarogBarbara Anthony-Twarog
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
bjat@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara Kerr Barbara Kerr
Distinguished Professor, Psychology and Research in Education
bkerr@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara TimmermannBarbara Timmermann
Distinguished Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
btimmer@ku.edu
Photo of Barbara BarnettBarbara Barnett
Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
barnettb@ku.edu
Photo of Bartholomew Dean Bartholomew Dean
Associate Professor, Anthropology
bdean@ku.edu
Photo of Belinda McSwain SturmBelinda McSwain Sturm
Associate Professor, Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
bmcswain@ku.edu
Photo of Ben Chappell Ben Chappell
Associate Professor, American Studies
bchap@ku.edu
Photo of Ben MerrimanBen Merriman
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bmerriman@ku.edu
Photo of Benjamin ChapinBenjamin Chapin
Resident, Neurology, School of Medicine
bchapin@ku.edu
Photo of Beth BaileyBeth Bailey
Director, Center for Military, War, and Society Studies, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Foundation Distinguished Professor, History
blbailey@ku.edu
Photo of Bonnie JohnsonBonnie Johnson
Associate Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bojojohn@ku.edu
Photo of Bradley LaneBradley Lane
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
bwlane@ku.edu
Photo of Brent MetzBrent Metz
Associate Professor, Anthropology
bmetz@ku.edu
Photo not availableBrian Rosenblum
Librarian, KU Libraries and Co-Director, Institute for Digital Research in the Humanities
brianlee@ku.edu
Photo of Brittnee A. CarterBrittnee A. Carter
Assistant Professor, Political Science
bcarter2@ku.edu
Photo of Cécile AccilienCécile Accilien
Associate Professor, African and African-American Studies
cecileaccilien@ku.edu
Photo of Carl W. LejuezCarl W. Lejuez
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Professor, Psychology
clejuez@ku.edu
Photo of Catherine Batza Catherine Batza
Assistant Professor, Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
batza@ku.edu
Photo of Catherine Lee PrestonCatherine Lee Preston
Associate Professor, Film & Media Studies
cpreston@ku.edu
Photo of Cecilia MenjívarCecilia Menjívar
Co-Director, Center for Migration Research, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Foundation Distinguished Professor, Sociology
menjivar@ku.edu
Photo of Celka StraughnCelka Straughn
Andrew W. Mellon Director of Academic Programs, Spencer Museum of Art
straughn@ku.edu
Photo of ChangHwan KimChangHwan Kim
Associate Professor, Sociology
chkim@ku.edu
Photo of Charles Jones Charles Jones
Lecturer, School of Public Affairs & Administration
cfjones@ku.edu
Photo of Charles R. EppCharles R. Epp
Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
chuckepp@ku.edu
Photo of Charlie BankartCharlie Bankart
Assistant Vice Provost, International Programs
cbankart@ku.edu
Photo of Cheryl HolmesCheryl Holmes
Associate Researcher, School of Social Welfare
holmes70@ku.edu
Photo of Chris S. CrandallChris S. Crandall
Professor, Social Psychology
crandall@ku.edu
Photo of Christian SchöeneichChristian Schöeneich
Distinguished Professor, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
schoneic@ku.edu
Photo of Christina BejaranoChristina Bejarano
Associate Professor, Political Science
cbejaran@ku.edu
Photo of Clayton WebbClayton Webb
Assistant Professor, Political Science
webb767@ku.edu
Photo of Corey YungCorey Yung
Professor, School of Law
coreyyung@ku.edu
Photo of David BraatenDavid Braaten
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and Associate Director, Center for Remote Sensing of Ice Sheets (CReSIS)
braaten@ku.edu
Photo of David SluskyDavid Slusky
Assistant Professor, Economics
david.slusky@ku.edu
Photo of Di ShiDi Shi
Director of Cartographic Services Lab and Lecturer, Geography & Atmospheric Science
dishi@ku.edu
Photo of Dietrich EarnhartDietrich Earnhart
Director, Center for Environmental Policy, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Economics
earnhart@ku.edu
Photo of Don Haider-MarkelDon Haider-Markel
Professor, Political Science
dhmarkel@ku.edu
Photo of Donna GintherDonna Ginther
Director, Center for Science Technology & Economic Policy, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Economics
dginther@ku.edu
Photo of Dorothy DaleyDorothy Daley
Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration and Environmental Studies
daley@ku.edu
Photo of Dorothy Hines-Datiri Dorothy Hines-Datiri
Assistant Professor, School of Education
dhinesd@ku.edu
Photo of Ebenezer ObadareEbenezer Obadare
Professor, Sociology
obadare@ku.edu
Photo of Elizabeth AsieduElizabeth Asiedu
Professor, Economics
asiedu@ku.edu
Photo of Elizabeth MacGonagleElizabeth MacGonagle
Associate Professor, History and Director of the Kansas African Studies Center
macgonag@ku.edu
Photo of Elizabeth A. Kronk WarnerElizabeth A. Kronk Warner
Professor, School of Law
elizabeth.kronk@ku.edu
Photo of Elizabeth B. Kozleski Elizabeth B. Kozleski
Professor, Special Education
Elizabeth.kozleski@ku.edu
Photo of Emily Rauscher Emily Rauscher
Assistant Professor, Sociology
emily.rauscher@ku.edu
Photo of Eric HanleyEric Hanley
Associate Professor, Sociology
hanley@ku.edu
Photo of Gary ReichGary Reich
Associate Professor, Political Science
greich@ku.edu
Photo of Germaine R. HalegouaGermaine R. Halegoua
Associate Professor, Film & Media Studies
grhalegoua@ku.edu
Photo of Glen WhiteGlen White
Professor, Applied Behavioral Science and Director, Research and Training Center on Independent Living
glen@ku.edu
Photo of Gregory CushmanGregory Cushman
Associate Professor, History
gcushman@ku.edu
Photo of Hannah BrittonHannah Britton
Director, Center for the Study of Injustice, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Associate Professor, Political Science and Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
britton@ku.edu
Photo of Heather Getha-TaylorHeather Getha-Taylor
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
hgtaylor@ku.edu
Photo of Holly GoerdelHolly Goerdel
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
hgoerdel@ku.edu
Photo of Hyunjin SeoHyunjin Seo
Assistant Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
hseo@ku.edu
Photo of J. Christopher BrownJ. Christopher Brown
Vice Provost for Faculty Development, Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and Director, Environmental Studies Program
jcbrown2@ku.edu
Photo of J. Megan Greene J. Megan Greene
Associate Professor, History and Director, Center for East Asian Studies
mgreene@ku.edu
Photo of Jacob FowlesJacob Fowles
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
jacob.fowles@ku.edu
Photo not availableJamene Brooks-Kieffer
Data Services Librarian, KU Libraries
jamenebk@ku.edu
Photo of James MielkeJames Mielke
Associate Dean, Social & Behavioral Sciences, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Professor, Anthropology
mielke@ku.edu
Photo of Jane GibsonJane Gibson
Associate Professor, Anthropology
jwgc@ku.edu
Photo of Jarron M. Saint Onge Jarron M. Saint Onge
Associate Professor, Sociology
jsaintonge@ku.edu
Photo of Jay T. JohnsonJay T. Johnson
Director, Center for Indigenous Research, Science, and Technology (C-FIRST), Institute for Policy & Social Research and Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
jaytjohnson@ku.edu
Photo of Jennifer NgJennifer Ng
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
jcng@ku.edu
Photo of Jennifer F. HamerJennifer F. Hamer
Professor, American Studies
jhamer@ku.edu
Photo of Joane NagelJoane Nagel
Distinguished Professor, Sociology
nagel@ku.edu
Photo of Joey OrrJoey Orr
Assistant Curator of Research, Spencer Museum of Art
joeyorr@ku.edu
Photo of John RuryJohn Rury
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
jrury@ku.edu
Photo of John HoopesJohn Hoopes
Professor, Anthropology
hoopes@ku.edu
Photo of John KeatingJohn Keating
Associate Professor, Economics
jkeating@ku.edu
Photo of John KennedyJohn Kennedy
Associate Professor, Political Science
kennedy1@ku.edu
Photo of Jorge SoberonJorge Soberon
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jsoberon@ku.edu
Photo of Joseph Brewer IIJoseph Brewer II
Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies Program
j309b400@ku.edu
Photo of Juliana CarlsonJuliana Carlson
Assistant Professor, School of Social Welfare
jmcarlson@ku.edu
Photo of Katie RhineKatie Rhine
Associate Professor, Anthropology
krhine@ku.edu
Photo of Kees van der VeenKees van der Veen
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
cjvdv@ku.edu
Photo of Kelly H. ChongKelly H. Chong
Associate Professor, Sociology
kchong@ku.edu
Photo of Kimberly A. B. SwansonKimberly A. B. Swanson
Associate Professor, Department of French & Italian
kswanson@ku.edu
Photo of Ludwin MolinaLudwin Molina
Associate Professor, Social Psychology
ludwin@ku.edu
Photo of Lumen MulliganLumen Mulligan
Professor, School of Law and Director, Shook, Hardy & Bacon Center for Excellence in Advocacy
lumen@ku.edu
Photo of Lynn DavidmanLynn Davidman
Distinguished Professor, Sociology
lynndavidman@ku.edu
Photo of M'Balia ThomasM'Balia Thomas
Assistant Professor, School of Education
m095t392@ku.edu
Photo of Majid HannoumMajid Hannoum
Associate Professor, Anthropology
ahannoum@ku.edu
Photo of Marilu GoodyearMarilu Goodyear
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs and Administration and Associate Vice Chancellor, Edwards Campus
goodyear@ku.edu
Photo of Mariya OmelichevaMariya Omelicheva
Associate Professor, Political Science and Direcotr, Center for Russian, East European & Eurasian Studies
omeliche@ku.edu
Photo of Marta Caminero-SantangeloMarta Caminero-Santangelo
Professor, English
camsan@ku.edu
Photo of Mary C. Hill Mary C. Hill
Professor, Geology
mchill@ku.edu
Photo of Mary ZimmermanMary Zimmerman
Professor, Health Policy and Management
mzimmerman@ku.edu
Photo of Mary Jo Reiff Mary Jo Reiff
Professor, English
mjreiff@ku.edu
Photo of Megan PaceleyMegan Paceley
Assistant Professor, School of Social Welfare
mpaceley@ku.edu
Photo of Megha RamaswamyMegha Ramaswamy
Associate Professor, Preventive Medicine and Public Health, School of Medicine
mramaswamy@kumc.edu
Photo not availableMelissa Birch
Associate Professor, School of Business
mhbirch@ku.edu
Photo of Michael ZogryMichael Zogry
Director, Indigenous Studies and Associate Professor, Religious Studies
mzogry@ku.edu
Photo of Michelle Johnson-MotoyamaMichelle Johnson-Motoyama
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
michellejm@ku.edu
Photo of Mugur GeanaMugur Geana
Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
geanam@ku.edu
Photo of Nancy Jo KeppleNancy Jo Kepple
Assistant Professor, School of Social Welfare
njkepple@ku.edu
Photo of Nate FreiburgerNate Freiburger
Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology
nmfreiburger@ku.edu
Photo of Nathaniel BrunsellNathaniel Brunsell
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
brunsell@ku.edu
Photo of Nazli AvdanNazli Avdan
Assistant Professor, Political Science
nazliavdan@ku.edu
Photo of Nicholas SyrettNicholas Syrett
Professor and Chair, International & Interdisciplinary Studies, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
syrett@ku.edu
Photo of Nicole BeckageNicole Beckage
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
beckage@ku.edu
Photo of Niki den Nieuwenboer Niki den Nieuwenboer
Assistant Professor, School of Business
niki.den.nieuwenboer@ku.edu
Photo of Omofolabo Ajayi-SoyinkaOmofolabo Ajayi-Soyinka
Professor, Theatre and Women, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
omofola@ku.edu
Photo of Patrick MillerPatrick Miller
Assistant Professor, Political Science
p885m589@ku.edu
Photo of Paul SmokowskiPaul Smokowski
Professor, School of Social Welfare
smokowski@ku.edu
Photo of Paul StockPaul Stock
Assistant Professor, Sociology
paul.stock@ku.edu
Photo of Prakash ShenoyPrakash Shenoy
Distinguished Professor, School of Business
pshenoy@ku.edu
Photo of Rachel KrauseRachel Krause
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
rmkrause@ku.edu
Photo of Reggie RobinsonReggie Robinson
Interim Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs and Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
rlrobinson@ku.edu
Photo of Richard HaleRichard Hale
Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Associate Director, CReSIS
rhale@ku.edu
Photo of Robert RowlandRobert Rowland
Professor, Communication Studies
rrowland@ku.edu
Photo of Rodolfo Torres Rodolfo Torres
Associate Vice Chancellor, Research & Graduate Studies and Professor, Mathematics
torres@ku.edu
Photo of Rosemary O'Leary Rosemary O'Leary
Distinguished Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
oleary@ku.edu
Photo of Ruben FloresRuben Flores
Associate Professor, American Studies
flores@ku.edu
Photo of Ruth Ann AtchleyRuth Ann Atchley
Professor, Psychology
ratchley@ku.edu
Photo of Sanjay MishraSanjay Mishra
Professor, School of Business
smishra@ku.edu
Photo of Sarah DeerSarah Deer
Professor, International & Interdisciplinary Studies, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sarah.deer@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon O'LearShannon O'Lear
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science and Environmental Studies
olear@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon CrissShannon Criss
Associate Professor, School of Architecture & Design
scriss@ku.edu
Photo of Shannon PortilloShannon Portillo
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sportillo@ku.edu
Photo of Shellie D. EllisShellie D. Ellis
Assistant Professor, Health Policy & Management, School of Medicine
sellis4@kumc.edu
Photo of Sherrie Tucker Sherrie Tucker
Professor, American Studies
sjtucker@ku.edu
Photo of So-Min Cheong So-Min Cheong
Associate Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
somin@ku.edu
Photo of Stacey Swearingen White Stacey Swearingen White
Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
sswhite@ku.edu
Photo of Stacey Leigh Vanderhurst Stacey Leigh Vanderhurst
Assistant Professor, Women, Gender & Sexuality Studies
vanderhurst@ku.edu
Photo of Stephen EgbertStephen Egbert
Professor, Geography & Atmospheric Science
segbert@ku.edu
Photo of Surendra SinghSurendra Singh
Southwestern Bell Professor and Director of Marketing, Entrepreneurship and Business Law, School of Business
ssingh@ku.edu
Photo of Susan B. Twombly Susan B. Twombly
Professor, Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
stwombly@ku.edu
Photo not availableTami Albin
Associate Librarian, KU Libraries
albin@ku.edu
Photo of Tami Gurley-CalvezTami Gurley-Calvez
Associate Professor, Health Policy & Management, School of Medicine
tgurley-calvez@kumc.edu
Photo of Tarun SabarwalTarun Sabarwal
Associate Professor, Economics
sabarwal@ku.edu
Photo of Ted JuhlTed Juhl
Professor, Economics
juhl@ku.edu
Photo of Terri FriedlineTerri Friedline
Assistant Professor, School of Social Welfare
tfriedline@ku.edu
Photo of Terry Lea KoenigTerry Lea Koenig
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
tkoenig@ku.edu
Photo of Thomas VolekThomas Volek
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
twvolek@ku.edu
Photo of Tracey Anne LaPierre Tracey Anne LaPierre
Associate Professor, Sociology
tlapie@ku.edu
Photo of Tsvetan Tsvetanov Tsvetan Tsvetanov
Assistant Professor, Economics
tsvetanov@ku.edu
Photo of Uma OutkaUma Outka
Professor, School of Law
uma.outka@ku.edu
Photo of Victor AgadjanianVictor Agadjanian
Co-Director, Center for Migration Research, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Foundation Distinguished Professor, Sociology
vag@ku.edu
Photo of Wallace W. Meyer, Jr.Wallace W. Meyer, Jr.
Director of Entrepreneurship Programs, School of Business
wmeyerjr@ku.edu
Photo of Ward LylesWard Lyles
Assistant Professor, Urban Planning Program, School of Public Affairs & Administration
wardlyles@ku.edu
Photo of William StaplesWilliam Staples
Director, Surveillance Studies Research Center, Institute for Policy & Social Research and Professor, Sociology
staples@ku.edu
Photo of Yas MotoyamaYas Motoyama
Assistant Professor, Geography and Atmospheric Science, School of Business
ymotoyama@ku.edu